Contact Us

Stefanie Sertich, Regional Co-Chair

CUNY LaGuardia Community College
Humanities Department
31-10 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
W: 718-482-5468
stefaniekcactf@gmail.com

Ted Clement, Regional Co-Chair

Community College of Rhode Island
c/o CCRI
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
C: 978-210-4573
tedkcactf1@gmail.com

Shawna Mefferd Kelty, Regional Co-Vice Chair

SUNY Plattsburgh
smeff001@plattsburgh.edu

Vana Trudeau, Regional Co-Vice Chair & Chair of Arts Management and Administration

Cape Cod Community College
vana.kcactf1@gmail.com

C. Julian Jiménez, Chair of National Playwriting Program (NPP)

CUNY Queensborough Community College
cjimenez@qcc.cuny.edu

Natasha Yannacañedo, Vice-Chair of National Playwriting Program (NPP)

CUNY Hostos Community College
natasha.yannacanedo@gmail.com

James Petty, Co-Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)

Stonehill College
jamespetty@gmail.com

James McNamara, Co-Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)

Westfield State University
jmcnamara@westfield.ma.edu

Erika Guay, Co-Vice Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)

SUNY Plattsburgh
egray004@plattsburgh.edu

Emmett Buhmann, Co-Vice Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)

Bridgewater State University
emmett.buhmann@bridgew.edu

Kathleen Sills, Chair of SDC Directing Initiative

Merrimack College
sillsk@merrimack.edu

Thomas B. Costello, Vice Chair of SDC Directing Initiative

SUNY Dutchess Community College
tcostello@sunydutchess.edu

Scott R. Gagnon, Chair of The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy

Emmanuel College
gagnons@emmanuel.edu

Colleen Rua, Vice Chair of The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy

Bridgewater Stage College
crua@bridgew.edu

Theresa Lang, Chair of Dramaturgy

Boston Conservatory at Berklee
tlangkcactf@gmail.com

Jessica Corbin, Chair of Musical Theatre

CUNY Kingsborough / Marymount Manhattan
jacorbin@gmail.com

John Berst, Vice Chair of Musical Theatre

University of New Hampshire
john.berst@unh.edu

Thomas Rothacker, Chair of Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions

Kingsborough Community College
tomkcactf1@gmail.com

Richard Piatt, Vice Chair of Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions

Merrimack College
IreneryanCoChairReg1@gmail.com

James Calitri, Chair of Respondents

Providence College
jimmykcactf1@aol.com