Contact Us

Stefanie Sertich, Regional Co-Chair

CUNY LaGuardia Community College
Humanities Department
31-10 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
W: 718-482-5468
stefaniekcactf@gmail.com

Ted Clement, Regional Co-Chair

Community College of Rhode Island
c/o CCRI
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
C: 978-210-4573
tedkcactf1@gmail.com

Thomas Rothacker, Regional Co-Vice Chair
Kingsborough Community College
tomkcactf1@gmail.com

Vana Trudeau, Regional Co-Vice Chair
Chair of Arts Management and Administration
Cape Cod Community College
vana.kcactf1@gmail.com

James Ryan Caldwell, Chair of National Playwriting Program (NPP)
Manhattan College
npp.chair.region1@gmail.com

Natasha Yannacanedo, Vice Chair of National Playwriting Program (NPP)
CUNY Hostos Community College
natasha.yannacanedo@gmail.com

James McNamara, Co-Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)
Westfield State University
jmcnamara@westfield.ma.edu

Erika Guay, Co-Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)
SUNY Plattsburgh
egray004@plattsburgh.edu

Emmett Buhmann, Co-Vice Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)
Bridgewater State University
emmett.buhmann@bridgew.edu

Michael Harvey, Co-Vice Chair of Design, Technology & Management (DTM)
Salem State University
mharvey@salemstate.edu

Thomas B. Costello, Chair of SDC Directing Initiative
SUNY Dutchess Community College
Region1.Directing@gmail.com

Scott R. Gagnon, Chair of The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy
Emmanuel College
gagnons@emmanuel.edu

Theresa Lang, Chair of Dramaturgy
Boston Conservatory at Berklee
tlangkcactf@gmail.com

Kira Hawkridge, Chair of Devising
Community College of Rhode Island
kiraoutloudtheatre@gmail.com

Jessica Corbin, Chair of Musical Theatre
CUNY Kingsborough / Marymount Manhattan
jacorbin@gmail.com

John Berst, Vice Chair of Musical Theatre
University of New Hampshire
john.berst@unh.edu

Anthony DePoto, Chair of Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions
Western Connecticut State University
depotoa@wcsu.edu

Lindsay TImmington, Vice Chair of Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions
LaGuardia Community College
lindsaytimmington.kcactf@gmail.com

James Calitri, Chair of Respondents
Providence College
jimmykcactf1@aol.com

Ali Angelone, Vice-Chair of Respondents
Dean College
alangel.one@gmail.com